Clinton County Planning Board

Door and sign for Clinton County Meeting room with an American flag hanging on the wall.

 

 

AGENDA FOR UPCOMING MEETING 

(See agenda by clicking above)

 

Click Link here for Meeting Schedule:

2021

 

 

MEETING DATE

REFERRAL DEADLINE – MUST BE RECEIVED IN OFFICE BY 4:00 PM

 

Wednesday, January 6, 2021              

Wednesday, February 3, 2021                      

Wednesday, March 3, 2021       

Wednesday, April 7, 2021         

Wednesday, May 5, 2021         

Wednesday, June 2, 2021              

Thursday, July 7, 2021                     

Wednesday, August 4, 2021                    

Wednesday, September 1, 2021                  

Wednesday, October 6, 2021                

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Wednesday, December 1, 2021                

December 28, 2020

January 25, 2021

February 22, 2021

March 29, 2021

April 26, 2021

May 24, 2021

June 28, 2021

July 26, 2021

August 23, 2021

September 27, 2021

October 25, 2021

November 22, 2021

 
     

 

Referrals MUST be received in the office by 4:00 PM on the DEADLINE DATE to be placed on the Agenda for the meeting. Call the Planning Department for more information at 565-4711.  Municipalities must sign off on referrals submitted to Clinton County to be reviewed.

All Meetings are scheduled for a start time of 5:15 PM,  and will be Via Zoom while COVID-19 is still Active, see the meeting agenda for more details.  Otherwise the meeting place is the Basement Lounge of the Clinton County Government Center, 137 Margaret Street, Plattsburgh, New York  - unless otherwise noted above.  Check the Agenda or call the Planning Department when the meeting date is close to find out the location of the meeting for those not yet determined.