Local Courts

Altona Town Court       

APD: Dan Gaudreau

Address:
3124 Miner Farm Road
PO Box 79
Altona, NY 12910

Justice: Hon. Chad A. Rivers (crivers@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: Janet Manor (jmanor@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-236-7035 ext. 108

Fax: 518-236-5014

Website: https://townaltona.com/government/

Au Sable Town Court

APD: Dan Gaudreau

Address:
58 Liberty Street
Keeseville, NY 12944

Justice: Hon. Jeff Kelley  

Justice: Hon. Elizabeth D. Smith

Clerk: Christina Hebert

Phone: 518-834-6095

Fax: 518-834-4638

Website: https://townofausable.com/departments/justice-court/

Beekmantown Town Court

APD: Dan Gaudreau

Address:
571 Spellman Road
West Chazy, NY 12992

Justice: Hon. Brendon D. Dupree

Justice: Hon. D. Russell Lawliss

Clerk: Kerri Conroy (kconroy@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-563-9930

Fax: 518-562-0294

Email: beekmantowntowncourt@nycourts.gov

Website: https://townofbeekmantown.com/justice-court/

Black Brook Town Court

APD: Kathryn LaForest

Address:
18 North Main Street
PO Box 715
Au Sable Forks, NY 12912

Justice: Hon. Gary E. Frenia (gfrenia@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: Kathy Frenia (kfrenia@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-647-5411 ext. 5

Fax: 518-647-1294

Website: https://www.townofblackbrook.org/departments/town-court-town-justice

Champlain Town Court

APD: Dan Gaudreau

Address:
729 U.S. 9
Champlain, NY 12919

Justice: Hon. John K. Triller

Justice: Hon. John J. LaBonte

Clerk: Janice Letourneau

Phone: 518-298-8160 ext. 207

Fax: 518-298-4090

Email: ChamplainTownCourt@nycourts.gov

Website: https://www.townofchamplain.com/departments/court/

Chazy Town Court

APD: Allison Maggy

Address:
9631 Route 9
PO Box 219
Chazy, NY 12921

Justice: Hon. Christopher Latremore (clatremore@nycourts.gov)

Justice: Hon. Carolyn Meseck-Pratt (cmeseck@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: (vacant)

Phone: 518-846-7544 ext. 1

Fax: 518-846-3360

Website: https://townofchazyny.com/town-justice-court/

Clinton Town Court

APD: Matt Domanick

Address:
23 Smith Street
P.O. Box 165
Churubusco, NY 12923

Justice: Hon. Bonnie S. Laclair (blaclair@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: Kathy Rego (krego@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-497-6133

Fax: 518-497-6053

Dannemora Town Court

APD: Kathryn LaForest

Address:
78 Higby Road
P.O. Box 717
Ellenburg Depot, NY 12935

Justice: Hon. Lawrence McGinn

Clerk: Rebecca Langlois (rlanglois@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-492-7541 Ext 105

Fax: 518-492-7314

Website: https://www.townofdannemora.com/town-court

Dannemora Village Court

APD: Kathryn LaForest

Address:
40 Emmons Street
P.O. Box 743
Dannemora, NY 12929

Justice: Hon. H. Philip Maynard, Jr.

Clerk: Carol Plumadore (cplumadore@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-492-3046

Fax: 518-471-4700

Website: https://www.dannemoravillage.com/court

Ellenburg Town Court

APD: Eric Kauppila

Address:
16 St. Edmund’s Way, Suite 9
P.O. Box 142
Ellenburg, NY 12933

Justice: Hon. Kenneth J. Prevo (kprevo@nycourts.gov)

Justice: Hon. Rolland Thomas

Clerk: Dennis LaBombard (dlabombard@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: Sandra Trombley (stromble@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-594-7177 ext. 1

Fax: 518-594-3100

Mooers Town Court

APD: Dan Gaudreau

Address:
2508 Route 11
P.O. Box 403
Mooers, NY 12958

Justice: Hon. David Kokes

Justice: Hon. Earl Robinson

Clerk: Jessica Bulriss (jbulriss@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-236-7927 Ext 104

Fax: 518-236-6107

Website: http://www.mooersny.com/Departments/Court/Court.html

Peru Town Court

PD: Jamie Martineau

Address:
22 Davey Drive
P.O. Box 41
Peru, NY 12972  

Justice: Hon. Lawrence E. Cabana

Justice: Hon. James Kirby

Clerk: Holly Stone

Clerk: Andrew Bigza

Phone: 518-643-4187

Fax: 518-643-0527

Email: court@perutown.com

Website: http://www.perutown.com/departments.htm

Plattsburgh Town Court

APD: Allison Maggy (Judge Michaud)

APD: Eric Kauppila (Judge Joyce)

Address:
151 Banker Road
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Justice: Hon. James D. Joyce

Justice: Hon. Kristofer S. Michaud

Clerk: Pamela St. John (pstjohn@nycourts.gov)

Clerk: Justin Dunham (jdunham@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-562-6870

Fax: 518-563-8142

Email: TOPCourt@townofplattsburgh.org

Website: https://www.townofplattsburgh.com/justice.html

Saranac Town Court

APD: Kathryn LaForest

Address:
3668 Route 3
Saranac, NY 12981

Justice: Hon. Perry J. Lawton

Justice: Hon. Karen Waldron-Munson

Clerk: Carol Plumadore (cplumadore@nycourts.gov)

Phone: 518-293-8082

Fax: 518-704-2956

Website: http://www.townofsaranac.com/departments/justice-court

Schuyler Falls Town Court

APD: Kathryn LaForest

Address:
997 Mason Street
P.O. Box 99
Morrisonville, NY 12962

Justice: Hon. Rhonda Barber

Justice: Hon. Philip VanNortwick

Clerk: Donna Hamel

Clerk: Mary Sorrell

Website: http://www.schuylerfallsny.com/Departments.html

Plattsburgh City Court

APD: Matt Domanick

Address:
24 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY 12903

Judge: Hon. Timothy G. Blatchley

Judge: Hon. Matthew G. Favro

Chief Clerk: Kimberly Crow

Phone: 518-536-3870

Email: PlattsburghCity@nycourts.gov

Website: https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/4jd/Clinton/index.shtml

Clinton County Court

137 Margaret Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Judge: Hon. Keith M. Bruno

Judge: Hon. William A. Favreau

Judge: Hon. Timothy J. Lawliss

Chief Clerk: Denise Durkin

Phone: 518-536-3840

Email: ClintonSupremeCo@nycourts.gov

Website: https://ww2.nycourts.gov/courts/4jd/Clinton/index.shtml