Office Directory

Telephone: 518-565-3660

Fax: 518-565-3680

 

Jamie Martineau, Public Defender

Jamie.Martineau@clintoncountygov.com

 

Hilary Rogers, Chief Assistant Public Defender

Hilary.Rogers@clintoncountygov.com

 

Kathryn LaForest, Assistant Public Defender

Kathryn.LaForest@clintoncountygov.com

 

Dan Gaudreau, Assistant Public Defender

Dan.Gaudreau@clintoncountygov.com

 

Allison Maggy, Assistant Public Defender

Allison.Maggy@clintoncountygov.com 

 

Matt Domanick, Assistant Public Defender

Matt.Domanick@clintoncountygov.com

 

Eric Kauppila, Assistant Public Defender

Eric.Kauppila@clintoncountygov.com

 

Meredith Larsen, Assistant Public Defender

Meredith.Larsen@clintoncountygov.com