Youth Board

The Clinton County Youth Board is an advisory board to the Youth Bureau.

The Board is comprised of representatives from each of the ten legislative areas, at-large members and youth. The Board meets regularly to set priorities, discuss policies, review funding applications and offer guidance to the Youth Bureau Supervisor.

2018 Youth Board Members

Bill Rowden
Area 4
James Jefferson
Vice Chairperson
Area 5
Janis Letourneau Area 1
Phalon Miner Area 2
Tom Tetreault Area 3
Melanie Defayette Area 6
David Terry Area 9
Megan Frederick Youth Representative
Regan Keefe Youth Representative
Enya Sullivan Youth Representative
Matt Rine Youth Representative
Heidi Pellerin At-Large
Jessica Mathews At-Large
Justin Collins At-Large
Dave Manney At-Large
Donna Robare At-Large