Youth Board

The Clinton County Youth Board is an advisory board to the Youth Bureau.

The Board is comprised of representatives from each of the ten legislative areas, at-large members and youth. The Board meets regularly to set priorities, discuss policies, review funding applications and offer guidance to the Youth Bureau Supervisor.

2019 Youth Board Members

Janis Letourneau
Area 1
Dave Manney
Vice Chairperson
Phalon Miner Area 2
Tom Tetreault Area 3
Bill Rowden Area 4
Melanie Defayette Area 6
David Terry Area 9
Emily Dufour-Woznicki Youth Representative
Matt Rine Youth Representative
Enya Sullivan Youth Representative
Gracie Walters Youth Representative
Justin Collins At-Large
Jessica Mathews At-Large
Heidi Pellerin At-Large